HOME PAGE

COSMETOLOGY / HAIR SERVICES / MANICURE AND PEDICURE

WE TURN BEAUTY

INTO ART

COSMETOLOGY
& SPA

Master Cosmetologist

MICHAEL SHEVELEV

Trained biotechnology engineer, trainer of MEDER BEAUTY SCIENCE (Switzerland), over 10 years in professional beauty industry. Michael has worked with leading Cosmetology brands such as, Guinot Paris, Sothys Paris and has completed numerous internships in France, during the 2 years when he was a leading brand-manager of Dermalogica in Russia. He has experience from one of the best salons in Côte d’Azure of France – Meder Beauty Antibes.

After referring to our expert-beautician in “Fashion Point” beauty salon, you will discover many useful ways to skin care and long-lasting skin radiance. Professional cosmetics, as well as, special benefits of exfoliation will help you to achieve this, while you can also enjoy our skin deep cleansing and our relaxant massage tailored to suit each individual.

SKIN HEALTH
- BASIC PRINCIPLE
CHOSEN BY US
  • Non-invasive treatments of new generation
  • LPG-endermologie of face and body
  • Microcurrent facial – therapy of new generation
  • Biostimulation of the body and face
  • Ultrasound effects
  • LCD Therapy
  • RF Lifting
We offer safe
resolutions
for major aesthetic
skin problems:
  • Mimic wrinkles
  • Black dots
  • Loss of skin elasticity
  • Puffiness
  • Bags and dark circles under the eyes
  • Dryness, peeling and flaking skin
  • Hypersensitivity
  • Inflammation and oily skin
  • Pigmentation
  • Complex skin programs for face and body lifting
  • Programs for restoration of body contouring after delivery

HAIRDRESSING

Stylist

STEPAN MATYSIK

D85_4273

Stepan Matysik is a world-class hairstylist/colorist with a phenomenal creative output who finds joy in making his clients look great and feel fabulous for last 10 years, he recently joined our Fashion Point Miami team.

He has learned an enormous amount of techniques though work with many upscale salons, including: the Italian spa salon Aldo Coppola, French salon Claude Sagnier and Arté Salon, NoHo.

Previously he worked with big brand names and designers in the glamorous fashion word during New York Fashion Week and multi-brands stores in Moscow.

The combination of all the knowledge gained allowed him to create his own vision and style that helps him find and create your personal look, to keep up with the rhythm of life, and easy to maintain through daily routine. Fabulous in no time? Is it a dream? No it’s reality. Come and see yourself at Fashion Point Miami. It’s a great chance to become divinely beautiful by his hands.

“I can see details in great detail within the whole, then divide and conquer to achieve the look you’ve been dreaming of”, Stepan said.

Stepan helps you achieve color that harmonizes with the cut and texture, along with an emphasis on healthy hair, to assure a successful look.

NAILS

NAIL MASTER

VYACHESLAV SAVIDOV

Nail master with more than 15 years of service experience, the winner of a Russian professional competition “Golden Hands of Russia”. He is also a creator of noninvasive techniques in nail care and a founder of improved standard in manicure and pedicure treatments. Vyacheslav worked in the best beauty salons in Moscow, and later opened his own studio in a prestigious area near the Patriarch’s Ponds in Moscow city. Among his clients were many famous Russian people including, Dima Bilan, Yana Churikova, Natasha Podolsky, Renata Litvinova, Satif Casanova, Lena Perova, Natasha Koroleva, Lika Star, Jurate Gurauskayte, Sasha Frolova.

MAKEUP

Makeup Artist

POLINA BADUROVA

Professional makeup artist who used to work with Bobbi Brown Cosmetics now ready to create your perfect image at Fashion Point Miami. Polina can make your inner beauty more visible so you can feel confident and even more pretty.

Fashion shows, photoshoots, weddings, celebrations – Polina is all you need for the perfect make up look. And if you want to learn how to do gorgeous makeup yourself Polina can teach you all her secrets at you personal makeup lesson.

Massage

CONSTANTA FILIMONT

Massage specialist

Constanta is a high level massage specialist. For more than 9 years she was practicing different massage techniques in the best SPA centers of Italy and now she is performing them at Fashion Point.

It’s a real pleasure to have a massage session performing by Constanta no matter if it is a lymph drainage, anti cellulite or classic Swedish massage.

Permanent Makeup

DASHA SHVEZZ

PMU artist

To learn as much as possible, to study all the questions connected to PMU thoroughly and to create the perfect works – are Dasha’s favorite things. We are proud that such an experienced, precise, well-educated and talented artist is creating a real art for our clients. There is nothing impossible for Dasha and she is not afraid of the hardest cases.

Permanent make up for the lips, eyes, brows in a number of different techniques.

3D areola recreation (after a surgery or for decorative purposes).

Trichopigmentation – the solution for head or braid scar and alopecia covering.

Dasha has more than 10 years of experience in permanent make up both working and teaching specialists.

Professionalism, beauty and the highest quality of services. As always at Fashion Point.

Главная

КОСМЕТОЛОГИЯ / ПАРИКМАХЕРСКИЕ УСЛУГИ / МАНИКЮР И ПЕДИКЮР

МЫ ПРЕВРАЩАЕМ

КРАСОТУ В ИСКУССТВО

MIAMI

27°С

MOSCOW

17°С

COSMETOLOGY
& SPA

Мастер-косметолог

МИХАИЛ ШЕВЕЛЕВ

Михаил Шевелев

Биотехнолог по образованию, тренер MEDER BEAUTY SCIENCE (Switzerland), более 10-ти лет в профессиональной косметологии, работал с ведущими косметологическими брендами Guinot Paris, Sothys Paris, проводил неоднократные стажировки во Франции, в течении 2-х лет являлся бренд-менеджером Dermalogica в России, имеет опыт работы в одном из самых лучших салонов лазурного побережья Франции – Institute Meder Beauty Antibes.

Обратившись в салон красоты “Fashion Point” к нашему специалисту-косметологу, Вы откроете для себя множество полезных способов ухода за кожей лица при помощи профессиональной косметики, а также сможете испытать все преимущества пилинга, чистки и релаксирующего массажа.

ЗДОРОВЬЕ КОЖИ
- КАК ОСНОВНОЙ
ПРИНЦИП
  • Неинвазивные процедуры нового поколения
  • LPG-эндермалогия лица и тела
  • Газожидкостный пилинг (аквафейшл)
  • Микротоковая терапия нового поколения
  • Биостимуляция лица и тела
  • Ультразвуковое воздействие
  • LCD – терапия
  • RF-лифтинг
Мы предлагаем безопасный
способ решения
основных эстетических
проблем кожи:
  • Мимические морщины
  • Черные точки
  • Потеря упругости
  • Отечность
  • Мешки и темные круги под глазами
  • Сухость и шелушение
  • Повышенная чувствительность
  • Воспаления и жирная кожа
  • Пигментация
  • Комплексные программы лифтинга лица и тела
  • Программы восстановления контуров тела после родов

HAIRDRESSING

Стилист

СТЕПАН МАТЫСИК

D85_4273

Степан Матысик

Cтилист-колорист международного класса с феноменальным чувством вкуса, который в течение последних 10 лет находит радость в том, что его клиенты выглядят и чувствуют себя великолепно!

Он изучил огромное количество методик, работая с большим количеством высококлассных салонов, в том числе: итальянский спа-салон Альдо Коппола в Москве, французский салон красоты Клод Санье, салон Arté, Нохо в Нью-Йорке.

Ранее работал с крупными брендами и дизайнерами на Нью-Йоркской неделе моды, сотрудничал с глянцевыми журналами.

В числе его клиентов большое количество звезд российского и американского шоу-бизнеса.

Сочетание всех приобретенных знаний позволило ему создать свое видение и свой неповторимый стиль, который помогает ему найти ваш идеальный образ, который вы сможете легко поддерживать. Выглядеть потрясающе в кратчайшие сроки это мечта? Нет, это реальность.

В Fashion Point Miami Степан поможет вам открыть новых себя, стать еще прекраснее и увереннее.

«Я детально вижу ваш будущий образ, который складывается из многих составляющих. Затем постепенно мы добиваемся именно того результата, о котором вы всегда мечтали.» – Степан поможет вам достичь цвета, который гармонирует со стрижкой и текстурой, наряду с акцентом на здоровые волосы, чтобы обеспечить вам чувство уверенности в своей неотразимости.

NAILS

Мастер ногтевого сервиса

ВЯЧЕСЛАВ САВИДОВ

Вячеслав Савидов

Мастер ногтевого сервиса со стажем более 15 лет, победитель профессионального конкурса «Золотые руки России», автор методики атравматичной обработки ногтей, создатель нового стандарта процедуры маникюра и педикюра. Работал в лучших салонах Москвы, затем в своей студии в престижном районе Патриарших прудов. В числе клиентов Славы были: Яна Чурикова, Наташа Подольская, Рената Литвинова, Сати Казанова, Лена Перова, Дима Билан, Наташа Королева, Лика Стар, Юрате Гураускайте, Саша Фролова.

MAKEUP

Визажист

ПОЛИНА БАДУРОВА

Профессиональный визажист, работавший с брендом Bobbi Brown cosmetics, теперь в Fashion Point. Макияж для особого случая-вечеринка, свадьба, выпускной. Полина обладает тонким чувством вкуса и создаёт образы с акцентом на вашу естественную красоту и сияющую кожу. Она поможет вам создать идеальный образ, соответствующим последним трендам.

Если вы хотите научиться подчеркивать свои достоинства и скрывать недостатки с помощью макияжа, то Полина расскажет вам секреты того, как всегда выглядеть на все сто на вашем индивидуальном уроке. Ее цель-вдохновлять, обучать и создавать красоту!

Массаж

КОНСТАНЦИЯ ФИЛИМОН

массажист

Констанция — профессионал высшей категории в вопросах массажа. Более 9-ти лет она практиковала различные техники в лучших СПА-центрах Италии и теперь воплощает их в жизнь в Fashion Point.

Настоящее удовольствие побывать на сеансе массажа у Констанции, будь то классический шведский, лимфодренаждный или антицеллюлитный массаж.

Перманентный макияж

ДАША ШВЕЦ

специалист перманентного макияжа

Учиться всегда и как можно больше, досконально изучать любой вопрос, касающийся перманентного макияжа и создавать идеальные работы-это то, что делает Дашу высококлассным специалистом. Мы счастливы, что мастер с колоссальным опытом более 10-ти лет, творческим подходом и чувством вкуса создаёт для наших клиентов настоящее искусство. Для Даши нет ничего невозможного и работы любой сложности Даша выполняет идеально.

Перманентный макияж губ в различных техниках-от эффекта слегка покусанных губ, до помадного, макияж глаз-межресничная стрелка, стрелка с растушёвкой, татуаж бровей-пудровое напыление, волосковая техника, коррекция предыдущего татуажа.

Полное 3D воссоздание ареол после мастоктамии и в декоративных целях.

Трихопигментация-решение вопроса частичной алопеции и маскировка шрамов на голове и в области бороды у мужчин.

Красота, профессионализм и беспрекословное качество услуг.